Skip to main content

Pwy di pwy? / Who’s who?

Ms R Barker –


Teaching Staff


Mr R Fisher – Dirprwy Bennaeth/Deputy Headteacher, Curriculum Design Lead, Leader of Learning U3-6 Teacher, CfW Support, Teacher Governor

Mrs Rhian Harris– CADY/ALNCo, Inclusion & Well-being

Mrs A Arnold – CADY ALNC0 Lower Phase, Athrawes Dosbarth Pentrebach, Lead Teacher Nursery to L& Family Champion


Mrs E Rees – Athrawes Dosbarth Bangor, Mathematics & Numeracy Leader of LearningCfW Support

Mrs Julie Bowen  Athrawes Dosbarth Bumblebees, TAF (EHH) Lead 


Mrs C Grey – Athrawes Dosbarth Y Mwmbwls, Health & Well-being Shared Leader of Learning


Mrs S Banfield – Athrawes Dosbarth Aberafan, Health & Well-being Shared Leader of Learning


Mrs N Meacham – Athrawes Dosbarth Aberafan, Humanities Leader of Learning and Eco Schools Leader

Athrawes Dosbarth Eryri, Siarter Iaith Lead

Teaching Assistants


Mr L Jones – CALU/HLTA PE Coordinator


Miss S Hawkins – CALU/HLTA Wellcomm Intervention


Miss S Cook


Mrs T Gubb


Miss K Betts 


Miss G Clarke


Miss K Mutter


Mrs T Pritchard


Mrs L Lloyd


Miss M Lipscombe


Mrs D Garner


Mr D Hillier 


Miss B Young


Miss J Wallen

In the Office

Miss Ria Hughes –Business Manager

Janet Scott – Attendance Officer

Martin Bowen – Site Manager

Catering Staff


Ms S Cooper


Mrs T Johnson

Cleaning Staff